Live Dove Hat ACEOs

I’ve gotten many inquiries regarding the new fad, the Live Dove Hat.  I thought an illustrated “How to” and a “How to NOT” would be helpful for all of you that are anxious to know the proper way to wear it!

These ACEOs are available in my eBay Store.

This is the correct way to wear the Live Dove Hat.

This is the incorrect (and dangerous) way to wear the Live Dove Hat.

The Live Dove Hat was all the rage and Susan knew how to wear it and what to wear it with.  Sam however, was a little unsure.

1 Comment

Filed under art, watercolor

One response to “Live Dove Hat ACEOs

  1. This is fantastic! Its so adorable. I think I write that in all of the comments I leave for you, but its always true:)

Leave a Reply

