Watercolor Supplies

I thought it would be fun to show my watercolor supplies.  As you can see the paints come in small tubes (not dried up circles in a plastic tray.)  The tubes are tiny, but last for a quite a while.  I am lazy so I use paper plates to mix my paints on.

I tried a lot of different pens before I tried then loved these Micron Archival Ink pens.  No smudging and they come in many different sizes.  The only problem is you can’t push down too hard.  I always make sure I have a back up pen on hand in case I’ve gotten a little too intense.

3 Comments

Filed under art, watercolor

3 responses to “Watercolor Supplies

  1. Gotta try the Micron brushes – they look great. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Jessica

    Thank you for sharing what medium you use. I love your work it is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

