My Etsy Shop

Shop for my art on Etsy.
21 Comments

Filed under art

21 responses to “My Etsy Shop

  1. Erin

    Sabrina, you’re so talented! You’re paintings are always cute, cute, cute. I love this one!

  2. Hi Sabrina,

    Thank you for your message.
    I really love your work and I’m glad to display it on my blog. 🙂
    You’re very talented, I’ll sure buy some painting for my new home.
    I’m from the south of Brazil and now living in Sao Paulo, like your sister I love it. Did she teach you some portuguese?

    Ciao!

  3. Nancy

    Hi Sabrina,
    I was browsing the net looking for some inspiration for a new art project when I ran across your work. I love it! My 8 year old daughter loves it as well. We just wanted to say hello from Kuwait.
    Sincerely,
    Nancy

  4. Annie Lohnes

    Hi Sabrina,
    I am crazy about your work! Just discovered your paintings on the Made blog and they are so fabulous. By any chance do you do customized portraits? As in, I send you a picture of my girls and you paint them? …I would love a painting of them like yours in their nursery.
    Merry Christmas,
    -Annie from Boise

  5. Tiffany

    Oh, I had the same question…do you do commissioned work? I just love the way your paintings look!

  6. I LOVE doing commissions! Here are the details…

    http://slovly.com/custom-paintings/

  7. Abbie Hafen

    LOVE YOUR STUFF!!! have you ever done an American soilder??? my husband is in the Airforce and I’m doing my 3 year olds sons room with a tasteful military theme. I just think a little soilder would be darling!!! Also ever done a doctor?? my hubbys a doctor in the airforce

  8. I love your work!
    I think they are just as cute as cupcakes!

  9. Hi, Im addison. I also have a blog with L.M.S and I also love your artwork. You truly are a divine writer… With ink, pastel, paint, what ever you use, the way you draw makes words appear on the page! The picture of the little girl at the sewing machine reminds me of my sister:) She is a very good seamstress.

    Your talent is immense! The way you are able to put the beauty of life in to a still drawing leaves me in awe! Your ability truly enriches the world of art!

    Love, Addison
    age 12, kansas

    • Thanks so much Addison! Your compliments really mean a lot to me! I love to draw and paint. I am terrible at sewing but at least I can DRAW someone sewing, hahaha. I have a sister who sews too! I love your blog, keep up your awesome writing, I am very impressed. I have a ten year old son who has a blog about entomology (insects) but he doesn’t write in it nearly as much as he should.

  10. Ali

    I recently just discovered your work – and i LOVE it! Lovely illustrations – i adore your style!

  11. Mercy

    Stumbled across your art on ebay. SO CUTE! Would love to see more of your work! Maybe even commission something in the future??? =)

    Keep it up!!!

  12. Abbe

    Hey!
    I am a thirteen year old homeschool Christian girl! I love your art!! It’s beautiful! i’ve been inspired by it and have been drawing some for my family. It looks similar to yours but i promise i’m not stealing your ideas! i’m just being inspired by your style! thanks for the inspiration!

    God bless!

  13. I love this picture — so cute and cheerful!

  14. Oh. my. god! I just stumbled across your artwork and I am so absolutely in love!!

    You are so talented! I can’t wait to buy something so I can hang it all over my room! (I just moved into my first apartment on my own, yay!)

  15. This is beautiful Sabrina. She’s just lovely.

  16. I just love your art so much! I just found you by accident, and I am so glad I did. I featured your lovely art pieces on my “3 things that make me smile” post on my blog.

    Please feel free to pop on over and see the post http://joyfultreasurehunting.blogspot.com/

    Smiles,
    The Joyful Thrifter

  17. This image is so sweet. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

