Etsy Shopping Spree!

Today I am 33!  Mr. Vincent gave me the best gift in the world, an Etsy gift certificate.  Yes, even better than the four children he gave me (I kid I kid.)  Here are a few of the things I purchased…

Dark Chocolate Anise Truffles by estheraguirre.

Tiny Scallop Clock by uncommon

Unicorn T shirt (women’s of course) by beadartexpress

Birch Bark Candle Holders by miwoodcrafts

Lilly of the Valley necklace by handmadebybluebird

And my favorite….BEARDED MERMEN!!! by pepperstitches


4 Comments

Filed under art, watercolor

4 responses to “Etsy Shopping Spree!

  1. Oooohhh…so many pretties! Happy Birthday!!

  2. Wishing I had some mermen too! Happy Birthday!

  3. Natalie

    Oh, I totally want to make some bearded mermen now. They are so cute.

  4. Happy Birthday! Love your etsy shopping rampage!!!!!! Bearded mermen, now that’s just straight up awesome!

Leave a Reply

